2017

     updated * 26 Jan 2017  = (46 confirmed dates )



 
color key >

*confirmed 100% dates / *unconfirmed dates tbc /* band personnel unavailable / *band notes/ drummer ? 

 
 



 
Jan 2017   
 Winter Break
 

Feb 2017

Fri. 03 Feb - Butlins Bognor 70s   B
Sat 04 Feb - Wiltshire, Littlecote House Warners B
Fri. 10 Feb - Grimsby, Yardbirds  B
Sat 11 Feb - Nottingham, The Diamond B
Fri. 24 Feb - Dartford, Cotton Club ? 
24/25/26 - SB away
Fri 24-26 Feb - Butlins Skeg, Bootleg Ball TBC
Fri 24-26 Feb - Butlins Bognor, Bootleg Ball TBC

 
 

March 2017

Fri. 03 Mar - Surrey, Boom Boom Club ?
Sat 11 Mar - JR away
Fri 17 Mar - JR away
Sat 18 Mar - Blackpool, Sands 
 MJ
Fri. 24 Mar - Essex, Towngate Theatre B
Sun 26 Mar - Butlins Minehead, 70s PF
Thurs 10 Mar - JR away

 
 

April 2017



06 -13 Apr - JR away
Sat 22 Apr - London Half Moon Putney + Beltane   MJ
Sun 23 Apr - Hayling Island, Sinah Warren Warners MJ
Fri. 28 Apr - London Tropic at Ruislip  MJ
Sat 29 Apr - Coventry, The Arches ?

 
 

May 2017


Fri 05 May JR away
Sat 06 May - Lowestoft, Gunton Hall Warners MJ
Sat 13 May - Brean Sands, Beachcomber (Adey PA)  MJ?
Sun 14 May - Gt. Yarmouth, Vauxhall Glamtastic PF  
Sat 20 May - Birmingham, The Roadhouse MJ
Fri 26 May - JR away
Sat 27 May - JR away

 
 

June 2017


Sat 03 June - Nottingham, The Diamond MJ
Sat 10 June - Derby, Flowerpot
 
?
Sun 11 June - Skegness, Tropicana  BCM Ents MJ
Sat 17 June - Manchester, Wigan's Bolan Bop Rose Club MJ
20-25 June - ZF away
Bobby away till 06 July

 
 

July 2017

Bobby away till 06 July
Sat 01 July - Derby Flowerpot TBC
Fri. 07 July - Somerset, Burnham, Home Farm, Highbridge (Adey PA) ?
Fri. 14 July - Hayling Island, Mill Rythe (PA?)  MJ
Sat 15 July - Hereford, Holme Lacy Warners MJ


 
 

Aug 2017


Fri. 11 Aug - Hayling Island, Sinah Warren Warners  MJ 
Sat 12 Aug - Blackmore Village - Private Booking (shep pa) MJ
Sun 20 Aug - North Yorkshire, Tribfest  MJ
Sat 26 Aug - Canvey Cons Club? Shep PA? / Woodystock  ?
Sun 27 Aug - Somerset, Warner - Cricket St Thomas Hotel, Chard MJ



 
 

Sept 2017

Sat 02 Sept - JR away
Sat 09 Sept - Somerset, Bath + West Showground SHEPTON MALLET BA4 6QN MJ
Th. 14 Sept - Chislehurst, Beaverwood, S/E London MJ
Fri. 15 Sept - Show 1 - Half Moon, S/W London (40th) PF
Sat 16 Sept - Show 2 - Half Moon, S/W London (40th) PF
Fri. 22 Sept - Romford, Brookside Theatre  MJ
Sat 23 Sept - JR away
22 - 25 Sept - Butlins, Bognor Regis '70s TBC


 
 

Oct 2017

6-9 Oct - Butlins Minehead '70s TBC
13-19 Oct - Gt Yarmouth Glam weekender 
Sat 14 Oct - JR away



 
 

Nov 2017

Fri. 03 Nov - Grimsby, Yardbirds MJ
Fri. 3,4,5 Nov - Butlins, Skegness '70s TBC
Sat 11 Nov - Harlow War Memorial Private MJ 
Sat 18 Nov - Nottingham, The Diamond MJ
Fri. 24 Nov - Essex, Touchline, Hockley  MJ
Sat 25 Nov - Birmingham, The Roadhouse MJ  


 
 

Dec 2017


Sat 02 Dec - JR away
Fri. 08 Dec - Blackpool, Sands  MJ
Sat 09 Dec - Somerset, Burnham, Beachcomber (Adey PA) MJ
Fri. 15 Dec - Castle Donnington, The Castle Inn  MJ
Sat 16 Dec - Leicester Blaby FC ?
Fri. 22 Dec - Scunthorpe, Redbourne Club - PA Mike (Alvin's) Wilkinson £350   MJ
Sat 23 Dec - Coventry, The Arches, MJ
Fri. 29 Dec - Derby, Flowerpot  ?



 
     










 
2018

     updated * 26 Jan 2017  = (01 confirmed dates )


NB! All 'previous' Dates In GREY Below Are For Office Reference Only!
Dates In Orange And White Are 2018 Bookings Or TBC's 


 
color key >

*confirmed 100% dates / *unconfirmed dates tbc /* band personnel unavailable / *band notes/ *last year's dates

 
 



 
Jan 2018   
 Winter Break

 

Feb 2018

Fri. 03 Feb - Butlins Bognor 70s 
Sat 04 Feb - Wiltshire, Littlecote House Warners 
Sun 05 Feb - Butlins Bognor 70s tbc
Fri. 10 Feb - Grimsby, Yardbirds 
Sat 11 Feb - Nottingham, The Diamond 
Fri. 23 Feb - Derby 60th Phil / Carolyn +44 7966 099070
Fri. 24 Feb - Dartford, Cotton Club Sheps PA  
Fri 24-26 Feb - Butlins Skeg, Bootleg Ball TBC
Fri 24-26 Feb - Butlins Bognor, Bootleg Ball TBC


 
 

March 2018

Fri. 03 Mar - Surrey, Boom Boom Club(PA?)
Sat 11 Mar - JR away
Fri 17 Mar - JR away
Sat 18 Mar - Blackpool, Sands 

Mar 17-19 Skegness 70s tbc
Mar 24-26 Minehead 70s (see below)
Fri. 24 Mar - Essex, Towngate Theatre 
Sun 26 Mar - Butlins Minehead, 70s
Thurs 10 Mar - JR away

 
 

April 2018

Sat 22 Apr - London Half Moon Putney + Beltane   
Sun 23 Apr - Hayling Island, Sinah Warren Warners
Fri. 28 Apr - London Tropic at Ruislip 
Sat 29 Apr - Coventry, The Arches

 
 

May 2018


Fri 05 May JR away
Sat 06 May - Lowestoft, Gunton Hall Warners
Sat 13 May - Brean Sands, Beachcomber (Adey PA) 
Sun 14 May - Gt. Yarmouth, Vauxhall Glamtastic   
Sat 20 May - Birmingham, The Roadhouse 
Fri 26 May - JR away
Sat 27 May - JR away

 
 

June 2018


Sat 03 June - Nottingham, The Diamond
Sat 10 June - Derby, Flowerpot 

Sat 17 June - Manchester, Wigan's Bolan Bop Rose Club
20-25 June - ZF away
Bobby away till 06 July


 
 

July 2018

Sat 01 July - Derby Flowerpot TBC
Fri. 07 July - Somerset, Home Farm, Highbridge (Adey PA)
Sat 15 July - Hereford, Holme Lacy Warners


 
 

Aug 2018


Fri. 11 Aug - Hayling Island, Sinah Warren Warners  
Sat 12 Aug - Blackmore Village - Private Booking (shep pa)
Sun 20 Aug - North Yorkshire, Tribfest 
Sat 26 Aug - Canvey Cons Club? Shep Pa? / Woodystock 
Sun 27 Aug - Somerset, Warner - Cricket St Thomas Hotel, Chard 



 
 

Sept 2018

Sat 09 Sept - Somerset, Bath + West Showground SHEPTON MALLET BA4 6QN
Th. 14 Sept - Chislehurst, Beaverwood, S/E London
Fri. 15 Sept -  Show 1 - Half Moon, S/W London (40th)
Sat 16 Sept -  Show 2 - Half Moon, S/W London (40th)
Sat 23 Sept - JR away
22 - 25 Sept - Butlins, Bognor Regis '70s TBC


 
 

Oct 2018


Fri. 09 Oct - Gt Yarmouth Glam weekender w/ SLADE 
6-9 Oct - Butlins Minehead '70s TBC
Sat 14 October - Southend Chinnerys cancelled


 
 

Nov 2018

Fri. 03 Nov - Grimsby, Yardbirds 
Fri. 3,4,5 Nov - Butlins, Skegness '70s TBC
Sat 11 Nov - Harlow War Memorial Private 
Sat 18 Nov - Nottingham, The Diamond 
Sat 25 Nov - Birmingham, The Roadhouse  


 
 

Dec 2018



Fri. 08 Dec - Blackpool, Sands 
Sat 09 Dec - Brean Sands, Beachcomber (Adey PA)
Fri 15th Dec - Castle Donnington, The Castle TBC??
Fri. 22 Dec - Redbourne Club, Scunthorpe - PA Mike wilkinson £350  
Sat 23 Dec - The Arches, Coventry 
Fri. 29 Dec - Derby, Flowerpot  
NYE Rickmansworth tbc £££



 
   









previous shows 
2016

      previous 2016 dates for office reference only!!


color key >


 

Jan 2016   




Sat 30 Jan - Lowestoft, Warner Gunton Hall 

 

Feb 2016


Sat 06 Feb - Butlins Bognor 70s 
Sat 13 Feb - Nottingham, The Diamond 

Mon 15 - Thurs 24 Feb - ZF away
Fri 26 Feb - Butlins Skeg, Bootleg Ball TBC!!
Sat 27 Feb - Hereford, Warner Holme Lacey 
Sun 28 Feb - Butlins Skeg, Bootleg Ball TBC!!

 

March 2016

Fri  04 Mar - Essex, Towngate Theatre, Sold Out
Fri  11 Mar - Ruislip, London's Tropic
Fri  18 Mar - Butlins Skeg '70s  accom booked
Sat 19 Mar - Cheshire, Warner Alvaston Hall




 

April 2016


Fri  01 Apr - JR away
Sat 02 Apr - Blackpool, The Sands (accom?)
Fri  08 Apr - Abingdon Northcourt, Oxford 
 80/20 door
Sat 09 Apr - Bobby Mays' private Bowers Utd (Shep PA booked) 
Fri  15 Apr - Butlins Minehead '70s
Sat 23 Apr - London, The Half Moon Putney + Beltane
Fri  29 Apr - Whitby, Gold Festival (Thu,Fri,Sat accom Bowmans booked on17/08/15)
Sat 30 Apr - Howden, Shire Hall Theatre

May 2016


Fri  06 May - NE Lincs, Yardbirds, Grimsby 80/20 Doncaster TL booked Sold Out
Sat 07 May - Birmingham, The Roadhouse 80/20
Fri  13 May - Notts, Mapperley Plains, Glam Fund Raiser 
Sat 14 May - Gt Yarmouth Vauxhall w/ BCR's 
Fri  20 May - The Brookside Theatre, Romford - PA Shep
Sat 21 May - JR away
Fri  27 May - The Iron Road, Evesham 80/20
Sat 28 May - The Arches, Coventry  - lighting/power needed in dressing area! (Done)



 

June 2016


Th  02 June - Watford, The Horns  
Sat 04 June - The Embassy Club, Chichester BCM
Sat 11 June - Nottingham, The Diamond
Sat 18 June - Brean Holiday Park (Adey PA) 
Sun 19 June - SB away
Sat 25 June - Manchester, Wigan's Bolan Bop Rose Club

 

July 2016

Fri 01 July - JR away
Sat 02 July - Derby, Flowerpot 
Sat 23 July - JR away
Fri 29 July - Boom Boom, Surrey 




 

Aug 2016


Sat 06 Aug - Somerset, Warner - Cricket St Thomas Hotel, Chard
Fri 12 Aug - JR away





 

Sept 2016


Sat 03 Sept - Canvey Cons Club Shep PA
6-13 Sept - BT away
Sat 10 Sept - JR away
Thu15 Sept - Beaverwood, Chislehurst 
Sat 17 Sept - London, Half Moon (39th Anniversary)+Gordon DJ
Sun 18 Sept - 02 Oct - SB away
Fri 23 Sept - Butlins Bognor 70s



 

Oct 2016

cont'd - 02 Oct SB away 
Sat 7,8 or 9 Oct - Butlins Minehead '70s TBC
Sat 15 Oct - White Horse, Selsey, Bunn Leisure 
Sat 22 Oct - Essex, Southend, Chinnerys 
Fri 28 Oct - JR away




 

Nov 2016

Fri. 4,5,6 Nov - Butlins, Skegness '70s TBC
Fri 11 Nov - Holme Pierrepont, Nottingham NG12 2LU (birthday) 
Sat 12 Nov - Leicester & Blaby Football Club (Adey PA £350)
Fri 18 Nov - JR away
Sat 19 Nov - Birmingham, The Roadhouse
Sat 26 Nov - Nottingham, The Diamond (Adey PA)




 

Dec 2016



Fri 02 Dec - JR away
Sat 03 Dec - JR away

Fri 2 - 4 Dec - Annual Bognor-Butlins Bootleg Ball TBC
Fri  09 Dec - Blackpool, The Sands (accom booked)
Sat 10 Dec - The Arches, Coventry
Fri 16 Dec - JR away
Th  22 Dec - JR away

Tues 27 Dec - Derby, Flowerpot